Board of Directors

President
Daniel C Russell
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)794-2649
e-mail: dan@norbryhn.com
President Elect
Wesley Stanfill
ATS Inland NW
10951 W Emerald St
Boise, ID 83713-8928
e-mail: wesleys@atsinlandnw.com
Past President
Michael S Jones
SEEDIdaho P.C.
913 S Latah St # H
Boise, ID 83705-2265
Phone: (208)297-9960
e-mail: mikejones@seedidaho.com
Treasurer
Jerry C Burstedt
Northwest Engineering Service Inc.
7937 S Rafael Way
Boise, ID 83709-7385
Phone: (503)780-1232
Fax: 208-322-9732
e-mail: jerryb@nwesi.com
Board of Governors
Ronald H Howell, PhD
2622 N Waggle Pl
Meridian, ID 83646-9017
Phone: (208)440-8492
Fax: (208)884-4066
e-mail: zzpop@cableone.net
Board of Governors
Michael S Jones
SEEDIdaho P.C.
913 S Latah St # H
Boise, ID 83705-2265
Phone: (208)297-9960
e-mail: mikejones@seedidaho.com
Board of Governors
Russell C Pratt
CSHQA
9819 W Skycrest Dr
Boise, ID 83704-2134
Phone: (208)322-6521
Fax: (208)343-1858
e-mail: russell.pratt@cshqa.com
Board of Governors
Tim Ross
YMC, Inc.
2975 E Lanark St
Meridian, ID 83642-5919
Phone: 208-999-1170
e-mail: tross@ymcinc.com
Technology Transfer Chair
Brad V Acker
542 S Victoria Dr
Boise, ID 83705-1707
Phone: (208)890-5214
e-mail: ackerbrad@hotmail.com
Technology Transfer Chair
Brittany Kathleen Austin
Engineering Inc.
420 S Orchard St
Boise, ID 83705-1238
Phone: (303)232-6200
e-mail: baustin@engineeringinc.com
Technology Transfer Chair
Michael Grefenson
Michael Grefenson Prof Engineer
2719 N 26th St
Boise, ID 83702-0312
Phone: (208)395-0706
e-mail: michaelg@engineeringinc.com
Technology Transfer Chair
Wesley Stanfill
ATS Inland NW
10951 W Emerald St
Boise, ID 83713-8928
e-mail: wesleys@atsinlandnw.com
Membership Promotion Chair
Brian C Emtman
CTA
800 W. Main St, Suite 800
Boise, ID 83702-5977
Phone: (208)577-5683
e-mail: brian.emtman@ctagroup.com
Membership Promotion Chair
Scott Cohen Stultz, PE
PO Box 52275
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-2275
Phone: 208-528-8718
e-mail: ScottStultz1@GMail.com
Research Promotion Chair
Chris Pollow
Idaho Power Company
1221 W Idaho St
Boise, ID 83702-5627
Phone: (208)388-5949
e-mail: cpollow@idahopower.com
Student Activities Chair
Nicolas Becken
CSHQA
200 W Broad St
Boise, ID 83702-7635
Phone: (208)343-4635
e-mail: nicolas.becken@cshqa.com
Student Activities Chair
Tim P Johnson
CTA Architects Engineers
800 W Main St Ste 800
Boise, ID 83702-5977
Phone: (208)577-5645
Fax: (208)343-3531
e-mail: timj@ctagroup.com
Student Activities Chair
John M Monserrat
Tikker Engineering
8497 W Bolsa St
Boise, ID 83709-5295
Phone: (208)-809-8384
Government Affairs Chair
Troy Steven James
City of Boise
150 N Capitol Blvd
Boise, ID 83702-5920
Phone: (208)794-9461
e-mail: tjames@cityofboise.org
Electronic Communications Committee Chair/Webmaster
Randy R Reed
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)465-5700
Fax: (208)465-0008
e-mail: Randy@Norbryhn.com
Historian
Edward Rebman
Johnson Controls
Inc.
850 E Franklin Rd Ste 411
, Meridian ID
Phone: UNITED STATES
e-mail: 2017-10-20 10:55:02
Newsletter Editor
Sean Drake
Engineering Inc.
420 S Orchard St
Boise, ID 83705-1238
Phone: (208)863-0157
e-mail: sdrake@engineeringinc.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Chair
Christopher Dyke
Integrated Design Lab
234 S Whisperwood Way
Boise, ID 83709-4900
Phone: (208)371-7871
e-mail: chrisdyke12@gmail.com
Refrigeration Committee
Dustin Lilya, PE
DC Engineering
440 E Corporate Dr
Meridian, ID 83642-3502
Phone: (208)288-2181
e-mail: dlilya@dcengineering.net
Golf Tournament Chair
Spencer J Shepard
CTA Inc
800 W Main St Ste 800
Boise, ID 83702-5977
Phone: (208)336-4900
Fax: (208)343-3531
e-mail: spencers@ctagroup.com
Bowling Tournament Chair
Daniel C Russell
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)794-2649
e-mail: dan@norbryhn.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Committee Region IX RVC
Russell C Pratt
CSHQA
9819 W Skycrest Dr
Boise, ID 83704-2134
Phone: (208)322-6521
Fax: (208)343-1858
e-mail: russell.pratt@cshqa.com
Electronic Communications Committee Region IV RVC
Randy R Reed
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)465-5700
Fax: (208)465-0008
e-mail: Randy@Norbryhn.com