Board of Directors

President
Michael S Jones
SEEDIdaho P.C.
913 S Latah St # H
Boise, ID 83705-2265
Phone: (208)297-9960
e-mail: mikejones@seedidaho.com
President Elect
Daniel C Russell
Engineering Incorporated
2222 S Broadway Ave
Boise, ID 83706-4618
Phone: (208)794-2649
Fax: (208)343-9625
e-mail: danr@engineeringinc.com
Past President
Casey A Huffaker
Sigler Commercial
11797 W De Meyer St
Boise, ID 83713-1785
Phone: (208)685-6731
e-mail: chuffaker@siglers.com
Secretary
Mike Perez
Norbryhn Equipment Company
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)465-5700
e-mail: mikep@norbryhn.com
Treasurer
Brad V Acker
4516 W Freemont St
Boise, ID 83706-2106
Phone: (208)890-5214
e-mail: ackerbrad@hotmail.com
Board of Governors
David Kirkham
Building Systems Technologies
7198 W Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709-4252
Phone: (208)362-5245
e-mail: david@bstcx.com
Board of Governors
Carl H Marcum
YMC Inc
2975 E Lanark St
Meridian, ID 83642-5919
Phone: (208)888-1727
e-mail: carl@ymcinc.com
Board of Governors
Randy R Reed
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)465-5700
Fax: (208)465-0008
e-mail: Randy@Norbryhn.com
Technology Transfer Chair
Jerry C Burstedt
Northwest Engineering Service Inc.
7937 S Rafael Way
Boise, ID 83709-7385
Phone: (503)780-1232
Fax: 208-322-9732
e-mail: jerryb@nwesi.com
Membership Promotion Chair
Shrief Elsayed Shrief
CH2M
2005 W Cataldo Dr
Boise, ID 83705-3504
Phone: 208-562-9500
e-mail: elsayed.shrief@ch2m.com
Research Promotion Chair
Wesley Stanfill
ATS Inland NW
10951 W Emerald St
Boise, ID 83713-8928
e-mail: wesleys@atsinlandnw.com
Student Activities Chair
John M Monserrat
Tikker Engineering
8497 W Bolsa St
Boise, ID 83709-5295
Phone: (208)-809-8384
e-mail: john.m.monserrat@gmail.com
Historian
Edward Rebman
Johnson Controls
Inc.
850 E Franklin Rd Ste 411
, Meridian ID
Phone: UNITED STATES
e-mail: 2017-10-20 10:55:02
Newsletter Editor
Sean Drake
Fulcher Engineering
2222 E. Broadway Ave.
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 863-0157
e-mail: sdrake@engineeringinc.com
Webmaster/Electronic Communications Chair
Randy R Reed
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)465-5700
Fax: (208)465-0008
e-mail: Randy@Norbryhn.com
Grass Roots Chair
Russell C Pratt
CSHQA
9819 W Skycrest Dr
Boise, ID 83704-2134
Phone: (208)322-6521
Fax: (208)343-1858
e-mail: russell.pratt@cshqa.com
Society Nominating Committee Chair
Cory W Law
10773 W Highlander Rd
Boise, ID 83709-5242
Phone: (208)362-0513
Fax: (208) 888-7166
e-mail: cory.law8@gmail.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Chair
Travis L Phillips
Innovative Air Inc.
747 S 13th St
Boise, ID 83702-6829
Phone: (208)331-3303
e-mail: travis@innovativeairinc.com
Golf Tournament Chair
Spencer J Shepard
CTA Inc
800 W Main St Ste 800
Boise, ID 83702-5977
Phone: (208)336-4900
Fax: (208)343-3531
e-mail: spencers@ctagroup.com
Bowling Tournament Chair
Daniel C Russell
Engineering Incorporated
2222 S Broadway Ave
Boise, ID 83706-4618
Phone: (208)794-2649
Fax: (208)343-9625
e-mail: danr@engineeringinc.com
Electronic Communications Region IV RVC
Randy R Reed
Norbryhn Equipment Co.
3711 E Newby St
Nampa, ID 83687-9224
Phone: (208)465-5700
Fax: (208)465-0008
e-mail: Randy@Norbryhn.com